2009 Race of Champions XXVI
Championship Award Ceremony

DaytonaThe 26th annual Race of Champions Awards Ceremony is free to all racers, family, friends, crew members and sponsors and will take place Sunday evening inside the Daytona 500 Club, located at the base of the Scoring tower.

Festivities will begin at 7:00pm with a cocktail hour. Very light appetizers (veggies, chips crackers and various dips) and a cash bar will be available for your enjoyment.

So bring your family, friends and crew with you to receive your awards, or come to cheer on your friends as they get theirs. The presentation of National Championship Awards will begin at 8:00pm.

Date & Time Place Cost

Sunday, October 18, 2009

Cocktail Hour: 7:00pm - 8:00pm
(cash bar, very light appetizers)

Awards Ceremony: 8:00pm

Daytona 500 Club
Infield Scoring Bldg. Ground Floor
behind Victory Lane
(use the paddock-side door)


Just show your ROC Credential


CCS National Champions
Jim Berard
Dan Bilansky
Austin Burchardt
Scott A. Coccoli
James Cohrs
Anthony Fania Jr.
Daniel Guevara
Steve Kennedy
Nate Kern
Ed Key
Barrett Long
Shane Narbonne
Roberto Pietri
Hunter Propst
Jordan Richardson
Rodolfo Ramirez
Joseph Rozynski
Sam Rozynski
Darrell Ryals
Al Smith
Brian Stokes
Javier Vazquez
Eric Wood

Michelin Pro Series National Champions
Paul Allison
FactoryPro Sportbike & ASRA Pro SuperBike

Dan Bilansky
ASRA Pro ThunderBike

Brian Stokes
ASRA Pro SuperStock
Team Challenge National Champions
Overall National Champions: Chester Auto Repair
GTO: Wisconsin Racing
GTU: Chester Auto Repair
GT Lights: Grease Monkey Racing
A & J Recognition Solo Challenge: Ray Hofman

© Championship Cup Series and American SportBike Racing Association, all rights reserved.